North Dakota Bankruptcy Court Information

This is the contact information for the North Dakota Federal Bankruptcy Courts.

District Court

Locations: Bismark, Fargo, Grand Forks, Minot
Counties Served: Adams, Barnes, Benson, Billings, Bottineau, Bowman, Burke, Burleigh, Cass, Cavalier, Dickey, Divide, Dunn, Eddy, Emmons, Foster, Golden Valley, Grand Forks, Grant, Griggs, Hettinger, Kidder, Lamoure, Logan, McHenry, McIntosh, McKenzie, McLean, Mercer, Mor

District Court Judges

Hon. William A. Hill 655 First Ave. North, Ste. 350 Fargo, ND 58102 (701) 297-7140

District Court Clerks

Dianne G. Schmitz Bankruptcy Clerk 655 First Ave. North, Ste. 210 Fargo, ND 58102 (701) 297-7100

If you have question about filing bankruptcy please visit our Frequently Asked Questions Page or visit the North Dakota bankruptcy information page.