New Hampshire Bankruptcy Court Information

This is the contact information for the New Hampshire Federal Bankruptcy Courts.

District Court

Locations: Manchester
Counties Served: Belknap, Carroll, Cheshire, Coos, Grafton, Hillsborough, Merrimack, Rockingham, Strafford, Sullivan

District Court Judges

Hon. Bruce A. Harwood Chief Bankruptcy Judge United States Bankruptcy Court Warren B. Rudman U.S. Courthouse 55 Pleasant Street Concord, NH 03301 (603) 222-2600

District Court Clerks

U.S. Bankruptcy Court Bankruptcy Clerk Warren B. Rudman U.S. Courthouse 55 Pleasant Street, Room 200 Concord, NH 03301 (603) 222-2600

If you have question about filing bankruptcy please visit our Frequently Asked Questions Page or visit the New Hampshire bankruptcy information page.